2019 NACCCA Grants & Awards

Outstanding Mentorship Award​

Sihe Wang, Ph.D.​
Director of Clinical Laboratories​
Akron Children's Hospital​

2008-2009 NACCCA President​

Outstanding Research Award​

Qing H. Meng, Ph.D.​
Director, Clinical Chemistry and Special Chemistry​
Professor, MD Anderson Cancer Center​
University of Texas​

2010-2011 NACCCA President​

Outstanding Service Award

Past ​President Award

Y. Victoria Zhang, Ph.D.​
Vice Chair, Clinical Enterprise Strategy​
Medical Director of Ambulatory Lab Services​
Director of Clinical Mass Spectrometry & Toxicology​
Associate Professor of Pathology & Lab Medicine​
University of Rochester Medical Center​

2014-2015 NACCCA President​

Zhen Zhao, Ph.D.​
Associate Professor, Clinical Pathology & Laboratory Medicine​
Director, Central Lab and Clinical Chemistry Services​
Weill Cornell Medicine​

2017-2018 NACCCA President​

NACCCA-AACC Joint Research Grant

Jieli (Shirly) Li​, Ph.D. (MD Anderson/Ohio State University)​

Travel Award for Attending AACC ​

Shuijun Li (Shanghai Xuhui Central Hospital)​
Jieli (Shirley ) Li (MD Anderson/Ohio State University)​
Xiao-An Fu (University of Louisville)​
Jun Gong (Beijing Strong Biotechnologies)​